CREEPSHOW Official Featurette “The New Blood” (HD)

Some of the writer and directors behind Shudder’s new Creepshow series are veterans of George Romero’s films, while others are new to the Creepshow world. Meet some of the show’s “new blood”—directors Roxanne Benjamin (Body at Brighton Rock), David Bruckner (The Ritual) and Rob Schrab (Community), and authors David Schow and Joe Hill… though of course Joe has a history with the franchise that predates his career as a writer.

Creepshow premieres on Shudder Thursday, Sept. 26, and stars David Arquette, Adrienne Barbeau, Tobin Bell, Big Boi, Jeffrey Combs, Kid Cudi, Bruce Davison, Giancarlo Esposito, Dana Gould, Tricia Helfer and DJ Qualls.

You may also like


Your email address will not be published.